Site header
RSS feed

Wonder Woman season 2

←Wonder Woman season 1 Wonder Woman season 3→
Wonder Woman season 2 poster
22 episodes (90 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Lynda Carter, Lyle Waggoner, Beatrice Colen, Norman Burton, Richard Eastham Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.1 (12 votes)

Wonder Woman season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Return of Wonder Woman (air date: 1977-09-16)

Wonder Woman convinces her mother, the Queen of the Amazons, that she must once again go into the outside world to help protect the free world from its enemies as well as the secret of Paradise Island and its ancient culture.

Episode #2: Anschluss '77 (air date: 1977-09-23)

Wonder Woman is called upon to battle a new and more terrifying Nazi menace when she and Steve Trevor are assigned to investigate a reunion of expatriate Nazis on a small tropical island.

Episode #3: The Man Who Could Move the World (air date: 1977-09-30)

Wonder Woman is pitted against the awesome telekenetic powers of a Japanese man who was interned during World War 2 and has been planning revenge for 35 years.

Episode #4: The Bermuda Triangle Crisis (air date: 1977-10-07)

The I.A.D.C's Operation Sea Harvest is being compromised by Ray Manta and his I.C.O.P.E. organization. Diana is especially worried since both parties are operating around the Bermuda Triangle, dangerously close to Paradise Island.

Episode #5: Knockout (air date: 1977-10-14)

Wonder Woman must use all her power to stop a terrorist group from kidnapping Steve and other Government officials.

Episode #6: The Pied Piper (air date: 1977-10-21)

Wonder Woman must use all her powers to save Joe Alkinson's daughter from the evils of super rock star Hamlin Rule.

Episode #7: The Queen and the Thief (air date: 1977-10-28)

Diana goes undercover at the Malakan consulate to prevent international jewel thief Evan Robley from stealing the crown jewels of Malakar.

Episode #8: I Do, I Do (air date: 1977-11-11)

Wonder Woman masquerades as a new bride honeymooning at a health spa to prevent a group of traitors from obtaining government secrets.

Episode #9: The Man Who Made Volcanoes (air date: 1977-11-18)

Wonder Woman must save the world from destruction through man-made volcanos.

Episode #10: Mind Stealers from Outer Space (1) (air date: 1977-12-02)

Wonder Woman joins forces with space traveler Andros to stop body snatching aliens from invading Earth.

Episode #11: Mind Stealers from Outer Space (2) (air date: 1977-12-09)

Wonder Woman realizes that the fate of the world rests on her ability to save the great minds of America from evil alien forces from outer space.

Episode #12: The Deadly Toys (air date: 1977-12-30)

It's the Christmas season and Wonder Woman finds out that some toys can be very harmful.

Episode #13: Light-Fingered Lady (air date: 1978-01-06)

Wonder Woman goes undercover posing as a bank robber to capture the world's most notorious thief.

Episode #14: Screaming Javelin (air date: 1978-01-20)

Wonder Woman thwarts a plot to kidnap all the top Olympic athletes of the world.

Episode #15: Diana's Disappearing Act (air date: 1978-02-03)

Wonder Woman saves the world from an oil crisis when she exposes a magician's method of changing lead into gold.

Episode #16: Death in Disguise (air date: 1978-02-10)

Diana is assigned to protect an industrialist from an assasination attempt.

Episode #17: I.R.A.C. Is Missing (air date: 1978-02-17)

Wonder Woman fights digital thieves who are stealing memory banks from the world's largest computers.

Episode #18: Flight to Oblivion (air date: 1978-03-03)

Wonder Woman poses as a photographer to protect an Air Force test flight from sabotage.

Episode #19: Seance of Terror (air date: 1978-03-10)

The guardians of a young psychic use his abilities to disrupt a peace conference.

Episode #20: The Man Who Wouldn't Tell (air date: 1978-03-31)

When a janitor discovers the key ingredient for an experimental explosives formula, he is pursued by those who would use it for evil.

Episode #21: The Girl from Ilandia (air date: 1978-04-07)

A young girl flees her own dimension into ours to escape a man who would force her to misuse her special powers.

Episode #22: The Murderous Missile (air date: 1978-04-21)

Wonder Woman must stop the hi-jacking of an experimental thought-controlled missile, but she is continuously delayed by a small-town sheriff.

←Wonder Woman season 1 Wonder Woman season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In