Site header
RSS feed

Wonder Woman season 3

←Wonder Woman season 2  
Wonder Woman season 3 poster
24 episodes (85 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Lynda Carter, Lyle Waggoner, Beatrice Colen, Norman Burton, Richard Eastham Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.1 (12 votes)

Wonder Woman season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: My Teenage Idol is Missing (air date: 1978-09-22)

A singing teenage hearthrob is kidnapped and replaced by a look-alike.

Episode #2: Hot Wheels (air date: 1978-09-29)

Diana helps find a stolen antique Rolls Royce with top secret microfilm hidden somewhere inside.

Episode #3: The Deadly Sting (air date: 1978-10-06)

When a scientist develops a way to control matter, he uses it to manipulate the outcome of a football game.

Episode #4: The Fine Art of Crime (air date: 1978-10-13)

When valuable artwork in a museum mysteriously begins to vanish, Wonder Woman discovers the museum statues may be more life-like than originally thought.

Episode #5: Disco Devil (air date: 1978-10-20)

Wonder Woman must stop a disco that lures government engineers, and then taps their minds, stealing national secrets.

Episode #6: Formicida (air date: 1978-11-03)

A scientist uses her strange power to control insects to prevent the manufacture and distribution of a deadly pesticide.

Episode #7: Time Bomb (air date: 1978-11-10)

A scientist who has traveled back in time from the year 2155, thinks she can become a billionaire by using her "inside" information.

Episode #8: Skateboard Wiz (air date: 1978-11-24)

Diana's god-daughter, a teenage skateboard whiz, is used by a mobster for extortion and blackmail purposes.

Episode #9: The Deadly Dolphin (air date: 1978-12-01)

Trained dolphins are being used to put explosives on oil tankers.

Episode #10: Stolen Faces (air date: 1978-12-15)

People are being duplicated including Steve Trevor Jr., and Wonder Woman herself.

Episode #11: Pot of Gold (air date: 1978-12-22)

Wonder Woman helps a leprechaun recover his stolen gold.

Episode #12: Gault's Brain (air date: 1978-12-29)

Billionaire Harlow Gault has found a way to keep his disembodied brain alive and now wants a new body for it.

Episode #13: Going, Going, Gone (air date: 1979-01-12)

Diana goes undercover to crack a ring of criminals who deal in atomic hardware.

Episode #14: Spaced Out (air date: 1979-01-26)

Diana must find a stolen laser crystal that has been hidden somewhere at a science-fiction convention, before the bad-guys do.

Episode #15: The Starships Are Coming (air date: 1979-02-02)

A hoax has everyone, including Wonder Woman, believing that Earth is being threatened by hostile aliens.

Episode #16: Amazon Hot Wax (air date: 1979-02-16)

Going undercover to stop extortionists in the record industry gives Diana (and Lynda Carter) a chance to show off her vocal abilities.

Episode #17: The Richest Man in the World (air date: 1979-02-19)

Diana must find a reclusive millionaire who is the only one who can help her with a secret device that scrambles missile-guidance systems.

Episode #18: A Date with Doomsday (air date: 1979-03-10)

A computer-dating service is the unexpected hiding place for a deadly virus that was stolen from a government laboratory.

Episode #19: The Girl with a Gift for Disaster (air date: 1979-03-17)

A plan to steal priceless historical documents centers around a woman who 'attracts disaster'.

Episode #20: The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (1) (air date: 1979-05-28)

Alien life-forms shaped like small pyramids come to earth and imprison the minds of humans who touch them, taking over a small town. Meanwhile, Diana isn't as careful as she should be.

Episode #21: The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (2) (air date: 1979-05-29)

Humans who have been 'possessed' by the pyramid aliens search for an alien criminal who has the power to shape-shift into anyone, even Wonder Woman.

Episode #22: The Man Who Could Not Die (air date: 1979-08-28)

Wonder Woman goes up against a super-man who is as strong as she is, and a criminal genius who has special powers.

Episode #23: Phantom of the Roller Coaster (1) (air date: 1979-09-04)

Searching for the leader of a foreign spy ring, Wonder Woman goes to a Washington amusement park where she encounters a disfigured veteran who lives under the roller coaster and 'haunts' the park as its 'phantom'.

Episode #24: Phantom of the Roller Coaster (2) (air date: 1979-09-11)

Diana is captured on her way to a missile test site and kept captive in a ghost town.

←Wonder Woman season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In