Site header
RSS feed

Work It season 1

Work It season 1 poster
2 episodes (1617 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Amaury Nolasco, Benjamin Koldyke, Rebecca Mader, Beth Lacke, Hannah Sullivan, John Caparulo, Rochelle Aytes Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

4.3 (4 votes)

The plot revolves around two just lost their jobs car salesmen. Not being able to find work, they decide to dress up in women, and are arranged in a pharmaceutical company. This eventually makes them good husbands and fathers, but at the same time causes them to appreciate the sacred nights in bars, where they can be themselves.

Work It season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2012-01-03)

When unemployed best friends Lee and Angel land sales jobs by dressing up as women, they realize they have a lot to learn if they're going to keep up the ruse.

Episode #2: Shake Your Money Maker (air date: 2012-01-10)

When the guys make their first attempts at sales, they are surprised to discover that Lee's experience is no competition for Angel's flirting.

Episode #3: Girl Fight (air date: )

Angel feels left out when "single mom" Lee bonds with Kristin after she confides in him about raising her son alone. Meanwhile, Angel and Lee take on Connie and Brian at a local bar's trivia night.

Episode #4: Field of Schemes (air date: )

An outing with a client at a baseball game in St. Louis gets interesting when Angel catches a foul ball and wants to get it signed by World Series MVP David Freese.

Episode #5: Close Shave (air date: )
Episode #6: Space Invaders (air date: )
Episode #7: Breast Awareness Week (air date: )
Episode #8: Immaculate Deception (air date: )
Episode #9: Surprise Package (air date: )
Episode #10: Hunger Games (air date: )
Episode #11: Cinderella Story (air date: )
Episode #12: Masquerade Ball (air date: )
Episode #13: My So-Called Mid-Life Crisis (air date: )

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In