Site header
RSS feed

Yukon Men season 4

←Yukon Men season 3 Yukon Men season 5→
Yukon Men season 4 poster
9 episodes (159 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Stan Zuray, Charlie Wright, Joey Zuray, James Roberts, Bob Wright, Nations Jordan, Courtney Agnes, Pat Moore Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

7.8 (5 votes)

Yukon Men season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Dark Days (air date: 2015-09-15)
Episode #2: The Black Wolf (air date: 2015-09-22)
Episode #3: On Thin Ice (air date: 2015-09-29)

Stan must build an ice road across the Yukon River; Joe and Bob embark on a caribou hunt; Charlie confronts Nations.

Episode #4: Gut Check (air date: 2015-10-06)
Episode #5: Tanana's Test (air date: 2015-10-13)

Stan and Pat race to prepare Tanana to be a checkpoint for the Iditarod dogsled race; Charlie and Bob hunt a grizzly that has been terrorizing a miner's camp; and Joe hopes to turn his new pooch into a hunting partner.

Episode #6: Life on the Line (air date: 2015-10-20)

Nations and Charlie argue over rights to a family trapline; Stan and Kathleen try to upgrade Tozi cabin, but get more than they bargained for; and the Moore's kennel is on the line as Courtney and Nations race in the Yukon River Championship.

Episode #7: Blood on their Hands (air date: 2015-10-27)

After a poor trapping season, Charlie Wright teams up with Stan Zuray in a last-ditch effort to catch beaver. Also: Stan and Joe Zuray discover a large predator has been stealing from them; and James Roberts teaches his sons the importance of hunting.

Episode #8: All In (air date: 2015-11-03)
Episode #9: Breaking Point (air date: 2015-11-10)
←Yukon Men season 3 Yukon Men season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In