Site header
RSS feed

Z Nation season 1

  Z Nation season 2→
Z Nation season 1 poster
13 episodes (9279 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Keith Allan, Kellita Smith, Russell Hodgkinson, DJ Qualls, Nat Zang, Pisay Pao, Michael Welch, Anastasia Baranova, Kathryn Brown, Aaron Trainor, Sydney Viengluang, Ramona Young, Joseph Gatt , Emilio Rivera , Lisa Coronado, Sara Coates, Matt Cedeño, Tom Everett Scott, Harold Perrineau Genre:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Continuing

7.6 (40 votes)

The current population of the Earth are civilized people which have learned to wisely cope with those or other infections. Scientists neurologists have created a huge number of vaccines that have contributed to saving many lives. These people are used to engage in combat with a variety of viruses. Thanks to them, people are not afraid of many viral infections. Daily persistent struggle with horrible infections made it possible to defeat them. But in the series Z Nation, scientists have made a mistake. Something is came out of control and a deadly virus has resurfaced. This ruthless virus does not know pity and rapidly destroys the inhabitants of the cities of America. People are transformed into zombies and looking potential victims. Fantastic series Z Nation talks about the difficult struggle of people with fierce monsters for survive. Just a few days and on the streets of the city appeared a lot of corpses. It seemed that the world population was on the verge of survival. But one man miraculously survived after the battle with the zombie. A group of people which did not have contact with the zombies decided to carry this man to a laboratory that is located in California. They collected leftover food and went to the appointed place. The journey from New York to California was short but extremely dangerous. The meeting with the bloodthirsty monsters was inevitable. We invite you to view this story and find out how will develop the way of these people and what secret the survived man keeps.

Z Nation season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Puppies and Kittens (air date: 2014-09-12)

Three years into the zombie apocalypse, a ragtag team of everyday heroes comes together to transport the only known survivor of the zombie virus from Upstate New York to a lab in California, in hopes of using his blood for a vaccine. A zombie baby proves to be an early obstacle, and what they don't know is that their last, best hope for a vaccine is hiding a dark secret that threatens them all.

Episode #2: Fracking Zombies (air date: 2014-09-19)

In New Jersey, the survivors run out of fuel and embark on a dangerous mission to replenish their supply. Meanwhile, Cassandra's past comes back to haunt her.

Episode #3: Philly Feast (air date: 2014-09-26)

The survivors make their way through the mean streets of Philadelphia, where they cross paths with a group of psychotic outlaws with ties to one of their own.

Episode #4: Full Metal Zombie (air date: 2014-10-03)

What's worse than a zombie? An army of zombies (as in, literally a zombie army). Plus, 10K's mysterious past revealed.

Episode #5: Home Sweet Zombie (air date: 2014-10-10)

The survivors visit Warren's home town in Central Illinois, but will they find her long missing husband? Oh, yeah - there's also a zombie tornado that leaves everyone in danger.

Episode #6: Resurrection Z (air date: 2014-10-17)

An encounter with a seeming Utopian enclave and a religious cult results in a game changer when the survivors travel near Branson, Mo.

Episode #7: Welcome to the Fu-Bar (air date: 2014-10-24)

The survivors struggle to recover from a shocking death; and in Kansas they happen upon a gun show that makes the zombie apocalypse look calm.

Episode #8: Zunami (air date: 2014-10-31)

As they travel across Nebraska, the group finds themselves trapped in a morgue as a literal zombie tsunami engulfs them; at the same time, Citizen Z gets a visitor who might not be who he seems to be.

Episode #9: Die, Zombie, Die... Again (air date: 2014-11-07)

Mack attempts to go on a real date with Addy, but ends up stuck in some Groundhog Day-like nightmare.

Episode #10: Going Nuclear (air date: 2014-11-14)

The survivors square off against radioactive zombies when they arrive in a South Dakota town that's on the brink of nuclear disaster.

Episode #11: Sisters of Mercy (air date: 2014-11-21)

The two groups of survivors reunite in Utah, where they come upon an all-female commune that seems like paradise—that is, until someone ends up dead.

Episode #12: Murphy's Law (air date: 2014-11-28)

Murphy is kidnapped by a group of outlaws trying to crack the "Fort Knox of Oxycontin." As the survivors battle drug-enhanced zombies, a startling discovery is made about Murphy's abilities.

Episode #13: Doctor of the Dead (air date: 2014-12-05)

The team is rerouted to a Colorado lab where they hope to find Dr. Merch.

Z Nation season 1 promo

  Z Nation season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In