Site header
RSS feed

iCarly season 4

←iCarly season 3 iCarly season 5→
iCarly season 4 poster
13 episodes (427 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Miranda Cosgrove, Jennette McCurdy, Nathan Kress, Boogie, Mary Scheer, Noah Munck, Jerry Trainor Genre:Comedy, Family Channel:Nickelodeon Status:Ended

8 (21 votes)

iCarly season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: iGot A Hot Room (air date: 2010-07-30)

Spencer tries to give Carly the best birthday ever. He lets Gibby's grandfather cut his hair and Spencer makes Carly a gummy bear lamp. Everything thing goes bad after a gummy bear lamp Spencer made catches Carly's room on fire. Spencer then finds out that his relative's watch that Carly had was destroyed and was worth $82,000. Spencer convinces Carly to get a part-time job at the Groovy Smoothie while he, Freddie, Sam, and a working crew put together an amazing new room to Carly's surprise.

Episode #2: iSam's Mom (air date: 2010-09-11)

Sam moves in with Carly after fighting with her mother; Freddie is stalked by a dangerous criminal.

Episode #3: iGet Pranky (air date: 2010-09-25)

After Carly recruits Spencer to help her prank Sam and Freddie, Spencer can not stop pulling pranks.

Episode #4: iSell Penny-Tees (air date: 2010-10-02)

When the gang goes into business selling penny T-shirts, Sam recruits children in fourth grade to help make them.

Episode #5: iDo (air date: 2010-10-11)

An iCarly fan proposes to his girlfriend live on the web show; Carly must come to the rescue when a bride gets cold feet.

Episode #6: iStart a Fan War (1) (air date: 2010-11-19)

Carly, Sam, Freddie, and Spencer finally get to attend a Webicon. However when they arrive, Spencer meets an old nemesis, and the web-hostesses find themselves caught in a heated rumor over which of the two girls are dating Freddie.

Episode #7: iStart a Fan War (2) (air date: 2010-11-19)
Episode #8: iHire An Idiot (air date: 2011-02-12)

Carly and Sam hire an attractive male intern who winds up being bad at his job, so Freddie tries to convince them to fire the new guy

Episode #9: iPity the Nevel (air date: 2011-03-19)

Nevel's image is ruined after a video of him berating a child goes viral, so he asks Carly and the gang for help in restoring his reputation.

Episode #10: iOMG (air date: 2011-04-09)

Carly and her pals work on completing assignments during a "lock-in" at their school. Carly and Freddie think that Sam has a new crush and assume the lucky guy is their intern, Brad. Freddie then uses his Mood Reader app, which confirms that Sam is in love but doesn't specify with whom.

Episode #11: iParty With Victorious (1) (air date: 2011-06-10)

Carly is dating a boy named Steven who divides his time between his divorced parents who live in Seattle and Los Angeles. Meanwhile, Tori is also spending time with her new boyfriend who, unbeknownst to her, is the very same boy Carly is seeing!

Episode #12: iParty With Victorious (2) (air date: 2011-06-10)
Episode #13: iParty With Victorious (3) (air date: 2011-06-10)
←iCarly season 3 iCarly season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In